Some people think that children should go to kindergarten before attending primary school, while others believe that is better for children to stay all day with their families. Discuss both views and give yoir own opinion.

There are two different attitudes towards the importance of going to kindergarten for children. Some believe that attending kindergarten is necessary for children. However, this issue is not entirely straightforward and arguments can also be made against the idea. This essay will discuss the debate and give a concluding view.

On the one hand, those who support the kindergartens as one of the important levels to start education cite the various benefits. These range from the growth of social personality to learning some of the academic subjects. Children who have a chance to attend kindergarten could learn how to contribute to peers in a group. In a group game, for instance, they would learn how to help teammates and how to encourage them to do their best. These skills are totally adventitious that should be brought up in the earlier ages. In addition, another argument is to become familiar with some basic subjects such as the alphabet and the numbers which are essential requirements for primary school. As a result, children could go to school with a sufficient confidence.

By contrast, opponents of this viewpoint that kindergartens cannot be completely helpful for some reasons. Firstly, they believe that students would be busy as much as they could spend time with their families. Thus, it is better they had enjoyed all the days in their homes before primary school. Moreover, it must be said that the payments for nursery school are an additional household expenditure which could put families under severe pressure particularly the families with low earned income. If it was important to be prepared children before school, they could use educational help books at home with the help of their parents.

Overall, it seems obvious that although going to kindergarten would be beneficial on some sides, it won't have major effects on their future education.