Some people prefer to spend their holidays in resorts where everything is organized for them and they take little interest in the country they are visiting. Others prefer to travel around the country and to see how the people live, to get to know their customs and traditions and cuisine. Write an essay on which type of foreign travel you think is best for both the tourist and the local community.

some people think to spend their holidays so good, it is better to be in a fun place or country, while in return, some people have an opposite view and like to learn about the history and customs of a country. For the purpose of this essay, I would discuss both sides.

To begin with, nowadays, most people like pleasure trips and they always would spend their holidays in the fun places. Because of this wave of interested people, many countries based their tourism industries on the fun places. For example, in Turkey, the beaches of Antalya and Pattaya designed for fun, happiness and even dancing. Although this type of travels is beneficial for moral, I do not like to spend every holiday in fun time.

On the other hand, some people go to the countries with a long history and rich culture. For this kind of tourists, there are the countries such as Italy and Egypt with historical places managed their tourism industries to attract them. For instance, my advice for this people is Iran with many ancient places, variant nations with rich cultures and many delicious foods.

In conclusion, while foreign travel for fun and pleasure have many advantages, traveling to renown customs and traditions of countries is remarkable as well, and I suggest, study about its safety and facilities, before traveling to a country.