In this and age, for some people, a good holiday is spending time in a convenient and fun place or country, other group interested to travel to the places with different nations and learn about their living style. For the purpose of this essay, I would discuss how far I agree with travel to see nations and historic places.

To begin with, there are various reasons for traveling through the country to see ancient communities and places. At first, In every country, there are variant people with diverse foods and clothes and also their own accent. In some of the communities, you can live among them awhile and experience their living style. For example, in Iran, there are many clans in different parts of the country such as Lor, Kurd, Qashqai and agreed with tourists to live among them and do their daily works like shepherds. This kind of journey is cheep and charm.

Secondly, for those travelers who like to see the other countries, go to historic countries with ancient places and cities and learn about their past empire can make a dreamy holiday. For instance, Pizza Tower and Venice in Italy are ancient places that attract many tourists from all around the world every year.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling debates on both sides, my personal sentiment is that travel to see people traditions and living style and also historic countries make a good holiday for us.