The world’s governments and organizations are facing a lot of issues. Which do you think is the most pressing problem for the inhabitants for our planet and give the solution.

In this days, there are many problems involved governments and organization with themselves. Although the environmental pollution regarded as thoroughly most pressing by the public around the world, the rising in population is another problem for the inhabitants on our planet. For the purpose of this essay, I will analyze these two difficulties.

To begin with, there are various reasons to claim that the issues of environment and population are most pressing for the people in our plant. At first, the climate change is the consequence of the environmental pollution. Producing diverse gasses such as greenhouse gasses and carbon dioxide are the cause of global warming. However, these gasses can be declined by governmental roles. For example, the government's legislation could prevent the many factories and industries to produce these toxic and harmful gasses.

In addition, increasing in young people has a positive effect on development in the economy. But, rising in population is a substantial issue for the governments. The governments are facing a lot of problems such as providing food sources and creating jobs and unsatisfied people with their services. For instance, a recent scientific research conducted by Tehran University researchers in 2015 has shown that a significant number of governments cannot be responsible the enhancing demands from their too much population.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on this topic and the solutions, I profoundly believe that environmental problems and population increase are main issues that governments have become concerned about them.