Recently, the phenomenon of air travel and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that only richest people can get the advantages of air travel developments, such an issue regarded as thoroughly constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that ordinary people cannot benefit from air travel, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

To begin with, there are various reasons to agree that people in lower financial level could not benefit from the advantages of advanced airways. At first, air travel helps people to save time and travel in a short time. However, only richest people could benefit from first-class airplanes. For example, ordinary people cannot purchase the ticket of advanced airlines due to their expensive services.

In addition, by air travel, people can avoid boring journey with bus and train. But ordinary people just can travel with safe airways due to their expensive tickets. For instance, a recent scientific research undertaken by a reputable university has shown that a significant number of people in the lower financial situation can only cheap airlines such as economy class, which use airplane with old technologies.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on this statement, I profoundly believe that the drawbacks of an expensive air trip far outweighed its drawbacks. Not only for the financial situation but also for their safety.