Recently, the phenomenon of teaching children literature at school and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that study a film cannot be highly beneficial to learn literature, such an issue regarded as thoroughly constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that using media to learn literature can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

To begin with, there are various reasons to agree to study movies to learn at school. At first, all children like watching movies and it is an attractive way for education system. This method of studying is highly influential for children. For example, as at the time of watching films children do less exercise and do more attention, study a film can very benefit.

In addition, in a movie the children could learn various aspects of literature because it is possible to pay in different sides of a topic in the films. For instance, recent scientific research conducted by MIT University researchers has shown that a significant number of schools in advanced countries are using media in new education system due to its performance.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on this statement, I profoundly believe that the benefits of studying films and media to learn literature far outweighed its drawbacks.