Some types of employment are more suitable for men and other types of employment are more appropriate for women.

'To what extent do you agree with this statement? Support your point of view with reasons and

examples from your own experience.

There are many controversial debates with the works that can be done by women and men. For the reason of physical power, some kind of jobs Such as mining and smithery are appropriate for men in opposite some of the employment are proper for the feminine mood like nursing and kindergarten coach. For the purpose of this essay, I would discuss why I agree with this idea.

There are various reasons to divide jobs to the masculine or feminine. On the one hand and foremost, some of the employment is hard for women and out of their physical force because their body is delicate. Mine industry is one type of these difficult occupations, this industry needs to masculine power, even hard for men or occasionally is dangerous. For example, work in the coal mine, in addition to its hardness is seriously hazardous and have been many killed in all around the world every year.

On the other hand, some of the employment does not need to masculine force and maybe not suitable for men but kindness and feminine patience needed. For example, a recent scientific research conducted with Tehran University researchers in 2014 showed that a significant number of positions such as hospital nurses and kindergarten coaches taken by women.

In conclusion, there are several compelling reasons that make me sure to agree with the division of employment to masculine and feminine due to requirement some of them to more body force and others need to attention and kindness.