Recently, the phenomenon of the pقoblems placed against the governments and orgشnizations around the world, and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that solving the problems by the earth's inhabitants can be beneficial, such an issue regarded as thoroughly devastating and negative by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that these issues are hard to be solved by people alone, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

To begin with, there are various problems that governments are facing to them. At first, the environmental problems such as the air pollution and the pollution of underground waters are some of the issues that only can be solved by the governmental efforts. For example, for the air pollution, the public transportation development and encouraging people to less using of the personal cars can be influential to reduce the main cause of climate change.

In addition, increasing the population is another main problem that the governments are facing it. It can be the cause of agricultural as well as food supply issues for the human in the future. The government should make programs in the mass media to enhance the culture of birth among people to reduce the results of increasing the population.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on this statement, I profoundly believe that despite the presence of all people in the environmental problems, the governmental power can only find solutions for these issues.