Recently the phenomenon of charging foreign visitors more than local people and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that visiting the cultural and historical attractions cannot be highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded as thoroughly constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that paying attention to foreign tourists can be a plus and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

To begin with, there are various reasons to support attracting more foreign tourist than local visitors. At first, informing local people about the attractions of country lessons local people about their own ancient culture. However, paying attention to foreign tourists has many benefits for the country. For example, foreigners could improve the tourism industry which enhances the financial situation of governments.

In addition, one disadvantage of hosting foreign travelers is the possibility of importing strange cultures to our society. But, with better management societies could import their old culture and traditions to other people and make their economy by attracting foreign exchange such as Dollar.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on this statement, I profoundly believe that the benefits of charging foreigners to visit a host country far outweighed its drawbacks. Not only for cultural reasons, but also for economic profits too.