In this days, most people believe that having a lot of gadgets and labor-saving devices in the homes such as vacuum cleaners and recent computer technologies is the sign of developed nation. Although some people claim that these devices made our life more complicated and less free time, they have improved many aspects of human's life. For the purpose of this essay, I would discuss some advantages of these technologies.

To begin with there, are various reasons to accept that having homes full of recent gadgets and technologies as a point of developed nations. Firstly, although these instruments reduced physical activities and this is a disadvantage for humans, the speed of doing the works became faster and easier. For example, the speed of washing dishes has become faster as well as easier by dishwasher rather than washing by hands.

In addition, while depending on computer technologies is harmful to people's health, they have many efficiencies and are useful. The time of getting to information decreased and communication has become very simple. For instance, a recent scientific research conducted by NMY University researchers in 2016 shows that smartphone, a sign of advanced technology, has the important role in a significant number of works such as business and communication.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments about labor-saving devices and technologies, my personal sentiment is that these facilities enhanced the quality of our living and has made human's life more convenient