Recently, the phenomenon of spending too much time at work, and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that having time for the personal life is highly beneficial, such an issue regarded as thoroughly constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that saving much time for the personal life can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

To begin with, there are various reasons to dismiss spending too much time at work and lower time for the personal life. At first, many people work for a long time every day to fulfill their families that is a sign of loyalty to their families. However, hardworking is the cause of lower time to being more time besides the family. For example, with the less free time, parents have no time to play or travell with their children.

In addition, the children will not profit from their parents' kindness, and this can be the cause of many disorders in the family situation. For instance, a recent scientific research conducted by MIT University researchers in 2014 has shown that a significant number of family members in families with busy parents, involved with many mental diseases around the world.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on working a lot and for a long time in every day, I profoundly believe that despite the all advantages with hard working, the drawbacks of it are far outweighed its benefits.