Recently, the phenomenon of introducing various offers and discounts from big companies and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that this common marketing strategy cannot be highly beneficial, such an issue regarded as thoroughly constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that these strategies can be plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

To begin with, there are various reasons to support using diverse suggestions and discounts as a strategy for companies. At first, the biggest disadvantage with decreasing the price of a product is gaining a lower profit for the company. However, the cheapest crops could increase the rates of sales. For example, selling the products in a lower percentage of can enhance the majority of customers to purchase the product.

In addition, the products in a lower price of before may endanger the reputation of a company. But, the companies can sale accumulated products and introduce a new product. For instance, recent marketing research conducted by MIT University researchers in 2017 has shown that famous companies use discounts to attract buyers to introduce their new products.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on this topic, I profoundly believe that the beneficial influences of these strategies on companies' reputation far outweighed their drawbacks.