Recently, the phenomenon of law's effects on the behavior of people and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that law can force people to change their acts, such an issue regarded as thoroughly constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that law can make a good society, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

To begin with, there are various reasons to agree with this viewpoint. At first, the legal society maybe makes living for many people hard as they like to live freely. However, the law can make a policy for society members to reduce crimes rate. For example, driving rules made the streets and avenues safer for people walking.

In addition, using law in daily works can create a bureaucracy in organizations' system that is a disadvantage for the law. But, it can enhance the speed of works in any organization faster. For instance, a recent scientific research conducted by MIT University researchers has shown that a significant number of governmental systems and organizations in advanced countries benefit from a policy and rules to improve their services.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on this statement, I profoundly believe that the benefits of the law on people's behavior far outweighed its drawbacks.