In this day and age, it is recommended that students should remain at school until 18 years old. Although this suggestion regarded as thoroughly constructive by many people around the world, there are a large number of people with opposing viewpoint. For the purpose of this essay, I would discuss why I agree with this statement.

To begin with, there are various reasons in the requirement of staying students in school until the age of eighteen. At first, the school prepare students for university. there are many studies in university that should be learned in primary level and it is the task of school. For example, many lessons in the university need to the branches of mathematics and the mathematical could be taught in school in public level.

In addition, while many introvert children cannot communicate with others, school is an ideal place for this students. they could learn how to communicate with other classmates that is a lesson for future in their life. For instance, a recent research conducted by MTU University researchers in 2014 shows that there are a significant number of school group works that are useful to experience social communications and activities.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on this statement, my personal sentiment is that school can enable students to continue their education in college and social relationships.