In this day and age, spending too much time at work have made people busy and they have not enough time for their personal life. Although today, it is hard to escape from the phenomenon of working a lot for more income, people are losing their best times of life by working a lot. For the purpose of this essay, I would discuss why I agree with this statement.

To begin with, there are various reasons to support this statement as a right view. At first, although people work to more income for well-being, by working until the night they will hardly have free time for personal life. they would be involved in a uniform life and depression. For example, late coming to the house in every day due to hard working is a sign of

ordinary life and having no time for spirit recovery.

In addition, while people work too much to make better future for their family, it makes them away from their families. they can not spend a lot of time with their children in the family. For instance, a recent scientific research conducted by MTW Univesity researchers in 2014 shows that a significant number of school children complain about their busy parents and loneliness at home.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on this statement, my personal sentiment is that spending too much time at work brings many issues for the personal living of the people and their families.