Recently, the phenomenon of the cashless society and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that using more credit cards cannot be highly beneficial, such an issue regarded as thoroughly constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that using less cash can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

To begin with, there are various reasons to support purchase by credit cards. At first, the advantage of buying by cash is easy to pay for the cheap products that often need to pay coins for them. However, purchase by cash has many disadvantages. For example, the necessity of a big wallet to keep money, which needs to tolerate the weight of the wallet.

In addition, people may forget the password of credit card during their shopping that is a disadvantage of virtual money. But, people can benefit the credit card by online shopping and etc.... For instance, a recent scientific research conducted by MIT University researchers in 2018 has shown that a significant number of people use their credit cards in online shopping that help them to purchase their products on the web sites in their houses and also save their time.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on this topic, I profoundly believe that the benefits of credit cards far outweighed their drawbacks.