Recently, there have been fast developments in new technologies in recent years that have become a controversial debate among public around the world. Although some of these developments regarded as thoroughly constructive and positive some others have been harmful to the society. For the purpose of this essay, I will analyze some of its advantages.

To begin with, there various reasons to express that these rapid extensions are more booner than damaging.

At first, the last advantages in different fields such as computer and medicine have been very influential in people's live. the computer can be harmful due to incorrect using it, but it is very profitable. For example, after the appearing of the computer, it affected the rate of developments in transformation systems.

In addition, medicine expansion helped to people live healthier than before. The people have become more aware of the factors of diseases by new information. the identification of diseases has become more accurate than before. For instance, a recent scientific research conducted by Tehran University researchers has shown that a significant number of illnesses can be fully cured by the new medical equipment such as MRI and radiology.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on this statement, I profoundly believe that the recent advancements in new technologies delivered many benefits to the society that are outweighed its drawbacks.