In this day and age, they are really stupid, those people who think of marriage before graduation and finding a good job. Although marriage regarded as thoroughly constructive and positive action for life by a considerable number of people, there is not entirely an agreement in this case among people. For the purpose of this essay, I would discuss why I agree with this topic.

To begin with, there are various reasons to oppose marriage before ending studies and getting established in a proper job. First and foremost, it is impossible for the students to afford living expenditure such as rent cost, paying the bills and etc. In my experience, in university, I knew a married student that always was protesting about his problems and in the end left their studies unfinished.

Secondly, the married students have not enough time for their living or studies. By spending time with family and solving issues of the home they lose time for studying and get a low score in lessons. For example, a recent scientific research conducted by Tehran University researchers shows that a significant number of married students have lower grades than other students.

In conclusion, while the marriage is an admired act and beneficial for people's living, my personal sentiment is that it can be possible after graduation and finding a suitable job.