Recently, the phenomenon of the changes in communication during the last 10 years, and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that this change cannot be highly beneficial, such an issue regarded as thoroughly constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that advancements in communication can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

To begin with, there are various reasons to support the new communication ways. At first, the recent communication facilities such as social networks could reduce the physical communications and send people far away from each other. However, the speed of data transferring could be enhanced by the new communication instruments. for example, bt the Internet the speed of telecommunication has greatly risen.

In addition, the social networks can make children less communicative. But, the changes that have taken place in communication made the relationships among people easier all around the world. for instance, a recent scientific research conducted by MIT University researchers in 2016 has shown that a significant number of people are using new technologies in their mobile phones as a simple of communication.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on this statement, I profoundly believe that the benefits of new ways of communication far outweighed its drawbacks.