Recently, the phenomenon of different views about the purpose of education among people and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by may that it is highly beneficial to fulfill people's live, such an issue regarded as thoroughly constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that studying can be plus to create a good society, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

To begin with, there are various reasons to support the benefits of education for the society members. At first, the studying not guarantied societies to make to make good people without any crime for them. However, the communities with studied people are always in a lower rate of crime. For example, people in countries with graduated individuals live in legal ways during their lifetime.

In addition, many people go to university to gain a high degree to find a better job in order to fulfill their life. But it is not only the one good result of education. A recent scientific research conducted by MIT University researchers in 2018 has shown that a significant number of educated people are able to breed best children and wised individuals for their society.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on the effects of education, I profoundly believe that it is beneficial for all sides of human's life and communities all around the world.