since 1970, the rights of animals has been the topic of more debates. Although the zoos regarded as thoroughly positive and constructive helper to animals' right among the public around the world, many people claim that they hurt animals. For the purpose of this essay, I will analyze why I agree with zoo ban.

To begin with, there are various reasons to dismiss zoo as an advantage to animals life. At first, zoos can help to protect and treat the injured animals, but the essential aim of the zoo is to business. the owner of these places designed them to exhibit animals due to their profitability. For example, they collect diverse animals of different species such as Kangaroo and Giraffe to increase their money.

In addition, the zoo owners know the interest of people in unknown animals. They buy rare animals and have the negative effect on animals extinction and opposed by many people and NGOs. For instance, a recent scientific research conducted by MTR University researchers in 2016 has shown that a significant number of endangered animals in different points of the world are hunting to sell to zoos for the exhibition.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on this statement, I profoundly believe that the drawbacks of the zoo are far its benefits and damages the rights of animals.