It is said that learning a new language at an early age is helpful for children. Would it be more positive for their future aspect or will it have some adverse effects instead by learning a new language at an early age. What is your opinion on this? Support your point of view details from own experiences, observations or reading.

These days many children are learning very fast, observation power is very good. Learning a new language at early stage it is very helpful for children as it helps to communicate with others. Child age is important they can learn easily. Children will have many positive effects in future.

Firstly, learning a new language in early stage is a good thing. Children have a capability to learn new things. Learning a international language like English helps the children in reading books, getting international knowledge these lot of books are in English language, children at adult age English language is very useful to crack the competitive exams that conducted worldwide. There are many languages to learn other than mother tongue for everyone. Languages help to communicate with other people learning a language is not useless. For instance, if the student interested to study in other countries, he can’t communicate with other people in his own language, if now the language he can communicate easily.

On the other hand, there will be some disadvantages with learning language at early age. Children may feel very bore and uninterested towards language, and there will be lot of pressure on their brain if they learn forcibly.

It can be concluded that, if the children’s are interested in learning a new language, so that, there will no disadvantages with this. Languages help the children’s in many ways such as reading, communicating internationally, knowing about worldwide culture. Learning a new language is very useful.