Has there been any recant invention that you think proved either beneficial or detrimental to the society? Support your point of view with details from your own experiences observations or reading

The recent inventions from last two decades are changed the human life a lot. Especially technological change is the biggest boom. The smart phones created a new trend in the human life about 80% of the world’s population are using mobile phones. People can hold it one hand for several uses.

Firstly, there are many advantages of the smart phones. Mainly smart phone are used for communication. People can communicate throughout the world by using these smart phones. Smart phones provided many different types of uses for people. People can learn everything by using the smart phones. People can use many number of apps that are useful to them. For instance, people can learn and improve their knowledge by using English grammar, vocabulary apps and so on.

On the other side of the coin, there are some negatives about smart phones. Radiation is main problem with the smart phone many people are suffering with some health problems by using this. People are very much addicted to for the mobile phone, by this they are unable to interact with other people who are sitting beside them.

By this we can conclude that, smart phones give many benefits to the people and less disadvantage. People should control the use of smart phones. so that, there will be no negatives with this, and gives more knowledge and information.