Some people prefer to spend holidays in resorts where everything is organized for them and they take little interest in the country they are visiting. Others prefer to travel around the country and to see how the people live, to get to know their customs and traditions and cuisine.

Write an essay on which type of foreign travel you think is best for both the tourist and the local community.

Nowadays many people want to spent their holiday in other places where they feel relax and stress free places. Some people want to spend their holidays in resorts and other interested to travel around the country which they visit. This essay will prudently persuade which option will best suits for both tourist and local community

To begin with, traveling to other places a improving the knowledge. In other words, when visiting to tourist places or historical places people con ensure the knowledge. Secondly, they can enjoy different cultures and traditions of the country and Varity of tasty food which they can’t enjoy in the resorts. For example, when people travel to places like historical places they can improve their knowledge.

Local communities will develop their business instead of resorts. In addition, if the people travel to all places in the country the local communities will develop more and revenue will increases by generating the different types employments. For instance, if the people enjoy the local food the revenue of the local restaurants will develop. Some countries like Singapore and Thailand are completely depended on tourism where there revenue is increasing day by day.

In conclusion, Even though, resorts provide many facilities, it cannot provide cuisine varieties of the country. To improve the knowledge and local language tourist need to round the country where they visit.