Team sports are generally promoted as a great way to keep fit and build character. However, sporting events such as soccer matches are often accompanied by violence between rival supporters and other forms of antisocial behaviour. If sporting events cause antisocial behaviour, can team sports really be good for us?

Team sports are usually keeps the plays physically strong and fit and build character. the sports events like soccer matches are often accompanied by violence between rival supporters and other forms of antisocial behavior. In my opinion there are many advantages by the team sports.

Firstly, team sports generate the good environment in the team as they should play with with others. some games like rubbery and soccer will have some antisocial behavior, but not in all team games. For example, soprters like single team who attends sporting events are able to share the joy together when their team wins. Although I do not deny that violence are occasionally involved, it is possible to resolve it.

Secondly, team are used for the commercial advertisements as the team sports have huge fans. for instance, the team game like cricket are used by different companies for promoting there products. not only the top companies, the food vendors near to the events will also profitable for selling the food. these sport person are also become a celebrity these days.

By this it can be concluded that the team sports will have some antisocial behavior to keep this a side, there are many positives by these type of sports and there will be some violence in some sports but not in all.