Parent are best teacher, to what extent do you agree or disagree.

The importance of the parents in the children education is always a debatable topic. Parents play a vital role in children’s academic more than teachers teaching in schools. I completely agree with this, the essay will elaborate why the parents are extremely important in the children success in education and reasons will discuss below.

To begin with, it is undeniable fact that parents play a significant part in developing their young stars. Children follow the parents in all the things and expose possibilities to the society. For instance, games, sports events, language classes etc. parents show the all the ways to the children and leave the choice to the children. Children’s learn good manners from the parents and moreover how to respect the elders.

Secondly, children follow the parents in all positives and negatives, parents teaches with love and care sometime with angry so that child will learn easily from the parents. Children learn fundamentals from parents. For example, if the parents show interest in the child studies and talk with them about the importance of the learning, students defiantly show the good result in the academics.

To conclude this, parents play huge part in the success of the child career. There is lot of hard work and motivation to the children from parents which leads successful future of the students