Nowadays young people leave home at early age to either study or work in another city. Advantages and disadvantages

It has become quite common young people leave home at early age to work or study for other cities. There are many advantages and disadvantages with this. In my view, this helps the young people in many ways. Let’s discuss about positives and negatives of young people stay in other for study or work at early age.

On one hand, living away from parents for studies gives strength to people how to live without depending on parents. Young people learn how to interact with others. This helps them to live independently without any guidance from other. They can also learn how to budget money and time. Some people also learn how to cook. For example, if the student stays outside the home he/she can lead the life without depending on others.

On the other hand, there are some disadvantages with this, some people fails in this age because of their lack of knowledge at that age. They may misuse the freedom given by the parents which leads to the people to involve in crime. And unable to learn the how mange the time and money, there is chance of misusing the money. Some students feel home sick if the leave home for first time and become ill, this leads to fails in their studies.

To conclude, however, I still believe, it is positive development for young people, but they should be trained and should provide a better guidance to how to live in the outside of home and how to manage things by their own.