Some types of employment are more suitable for men and other types of employment are more appropriate for women.

To what extent do you agree with this statement? Support your point of view with reasons and examples from your own experience.

In past there is difference between males and females that only males should work. Now-a-days situation is changed as males and females are working in all fields, but still there are some employments that are only suitable for men or women.

On one hand, the males are more energetic than women. The fields like construction and engineering work are required more strength. So for that reason the females are not accepted for these type of works. For example, the women doesn’t have much strength to do the labor work because they are not physically strong. Additionally, there are far more senior males than women. This may have less to do suitability and more to do other factors such as education, expectation of the family and social beliefs.

On the other hand, there are some jobs which are related to women such as nursing and caring. Women have more positiveness, concern than men, child care and other. For instance, women can care about the children because they are basically have the responsibility of caring. Women have good communications with the ability to empathize.

By this it can be conclude that, there no difference between men and women there is only difference in the employment. There are many works which are related to different genders