Environmental problems are too great to be managed by individuals so real

change can only be achieved at government level.'

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Support your

point of view with reasons and/or examples from your own experience

As the environment problems are worse in the surroundings, creating great damage. Individuals can’t change the others and can’t judge another Individual, the government should take a forward step to take care of the environment.

To begin with, the main cause of environment problems is air and water pollution. The air is polluted by vehicles. For example, urban cities like Delhi are using more individual vehicles so that air pollution is caused. Land pollution is caused by excess amount of waste from factories and household plastic is left on ground. Government should take responsibility to control the pollution by introducing the new laws for maintaining the factors a good environment and limited production.

On the other hand, the individuals should also take the responsibility by following the rules fixed by the government. This huge problem is cannot be managed by the Individual. Higher authority should take it as a Sevier action on this and government should appoint a committee to control and manage the pollution and tress must be planted to control the pollution and save the environment.

By this it can be concluded that, controlling the environment problems are too big to manage. In my point of the government should take some fast decisions to control this problem as it is increasing day by day.