Nowadays people spend too much time at work to the extent that they hardly have time for their personal life. Do you agree with this statement? Support your point of view with reasons and examples from your own experience.

Nowadays people spent lot of time at work instead of their personal life. Employees in the private sector don’t have time to spend with their family and loved once. This became a debeatable issue in this era.

To begin with, there are ample reasons behind this hectic life. Firstly, everyone want to get good name in their professional life as well as society, where as they left their personal life and family. Employees have a lot of endeavor to reach their goals. Secondly, excessive amount of work in today’s corporate culture required extra hours to complete the work in schedule time, because of this employees are working by sacrificing the family time and their personal leisure time. For instance my brother is working as software employee in a MNC company, he have a lot of work pressure to complete the assigned task with the short period of time, because of this, he not participating in any parties which held in family and relatives.

To address this issue, many eminent companies are providing a lot of amenities to their employees such as gym, sports area under the office building. So that employees can feel stress free and also providing the parities and travel tours with their family members

To conclude this, even though people are having the lot of work pressure by the organization to complete the project on time have become a inevitable part of our work environment. However, it is indispensable that we should not underestimate value and relationship.