Nowadays TV has become an essential part of life. Medium to spread news & awareness and for some it acts like a companion. What is your opinion about this?

The invention of the television around two decades back opened wide frontiers for transmitting the communication and awareness. As the technology is increasing latest variety of televisions are introduced to the market such as 3D and curved televisions. For some people it provides a big companion by the many number of channels. There is no single domestic family without television.

To begin with, Television provides a wide range of channels to choose from channels like music, movies, travel, cooking, sports etc. many people choose a holiday tour by watching them in travel channel and cooks different types of food items by knowing different recipes through cookery channel. Not only this, sport events like food ball and cricket can watch live on television. Television also provides a wide range of information from every corner of the world and outside of the world, it provides a lot of awareness.

On the flip side, watching television is a big time waster. People will not have outside amusements like movies, outdoor sports and humans forget their very important habits like sleep, food and personal work. As much as People glues to Watching television as much lazy they become. People will have the communication gap in the family. For Example, instead of talking at the dinner time family members are watching television.

To conclude this, television is a just part our life, it is not a companion to the people. We should not addict to TV. Controlling the watching television is very needed for children and adults, it is over duty limiting anything in too excess.