Schools should prepare students for university, rather than for work, how far do you agree with this statement? Support your point of view with reason and/or example from your own experiences and observations

Now days many students are interested in higher studies at top universities. Students are interested to learn more to set good career. As they learn basics of work in schools, universities help them additionally who to interact with world. Schools should teach the students to the children

Firstly, when studying in the universities students will not have any spoon feeding they should learn by their own, by that they can learn new things. While studying in the other country’s universities students will interact with different regions people. So that students may learn new culture and traditions. For example, the students who completed their universities studies they can better job opportunities.

On the flip side of the coin, work is also a many factor of the students career. As the students go to work after the schools they will have a lot of experience then the university for instance, my personal experience when I joined in the work my friend continued the studies after 2 years he joined in same company which I have two years of experience and he as a fresher

From this it can be concluded that, schools should prepare the students for both the university and work, they should teach the students ability to get success in future whether in the work and university. The both scenarios will help the students in success to reach their goals