The mass media, including TV, radio and newspapers, have great influence in shaping people’s ideas. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer.

Mass media, it is a medium between the people and information. TV, radio and newspaper and online blogs will change the people minds lavishly. These mass media have extravagant power to convince the matter which they wanted to. I agree with this statement, mass media have influence in changing people.

To begin with, people are very much dependent on the media. By watching the TV’s and online blogs people are changing their life style and forgetting their traditional life style and shifted to western life styles. Media like TV, radio and news paper is also helpful for business to their products and increases their sales.

On the other hand, now a days people are following the television as much as, for instance, the city like melleboune climate conditions will change frequently, people who want to go out sets by themselves according to the climate by watching weather conditions outside.

To conclude this, the mass media is spectacular way to spread the knowledge and information which directly impact the people behavior life style and their habits. In my opinion, media is just gives the information what they know, think a enquire what correct and judge others.