Do you think that the rapid development of new technologies in recent years is a boon or curse for societies around the world? What is your opinion on this and support your point of view with details from your own experiences, observations or reading.

Nowadays technology is used everywhere. Technology is boom to the human. Every age group is aware of technology, our day started with using technology. There are many advancement in the technology in many inventions like antibiotics, computers and communication.

To begin with, these days many people are using advanced medicines to secure their life and increasing the life span. Secondly, computers are the main boon to the human because of computers human life became easy, with computer there are many pros to the people, they can use computes to store and rewrite information, and other uses like entertainment such as watching movies and playing games. Moreover, it is also for corporate uses in many companies. Thirdly, another advanced technology is communication through mobile phone and internet. By internet world became so small, by internet people able to connect throughout the world.

On the other hand, there are some disadvantages of using these advanced technologies. By using mobile phones, computers, television and internet children as well as adults are becoming lazy, and not participating in any physical activities and outdoor games. However, using this technology will have many problems in kids like eye sight, physically inactive. For example sitting in front of the internet and playing video games children are not using energy which causes obesity and overweight and losses fitness.

To conclude this, the advancements in the technologies have many advantages than disadvantages. But, people should control the using because excess using of anything is curse. Proper using of technology will provide many developments in the society.