Do you think that the rapid development of new technologies in recent years is a boon or curse for societies around the world? What is your opinion on this and support your point of view with details from your own experiences, observations or reading.

Nowadays technology is used everywhere. Technology is boom to the human life. All age groups of people are aware of using technology. people day is started with using technology. There are many advanced technologies in many inventions like computers and communication.

To begin with, computers are boon to the human because of computers, human life became more easy, with computer there are many pros to the people, they can use computes to store and reuse date and can check any information which stored in past, and other uses with computer is entertainment such as, watching movies and playing games. Moreover, it is also for corporate work in many companies. Secondly, another advanced technology is communication. Mobile phone and internet, by mobiles people can communicate very easily throughout the world and by using internet people can get any information about new inventions all over the world.

On the other hand, there are some disadvantages of using these advanced technologies. By using mobile phones, computers, television and internet children as well as adults are becoming lazy, and not participating in any physical activities and outdoor games. However, using this technology will have many problems in kids like eye sight, physically inactive. For example sitting in front of the internet and playing video games children are not using energy which causes obesity and overweight and losses fitness.

To conclude this, the advancements in the technologies have many advantages than disadvantages. But, people should control the using because excess using of anything is curse. Proper using of technology will provide many developments in the society.