Large shopping malls are replacing small shops. What is your opinion about this? Discuss with appropriate examples.

Nowadays large shopping malls are replacing the small shops. many developing cities all over the world is also developing their infrastructure in development of mall. it provides convenient environment to the customers. It is agreed that malls culture should be promoted. Malls culture is gradually improving day by day. This essay will discuss about the pros of the large shopping malls

To begin with, the infrastructure of the large shopping malls are attracted by the consumers by the facilities offered by the malls. For example, malls provide large parking place, all types of shops, food courts, entertainment ares and air condition. people can spend full day in the shopping mall with friends and families, it fulfills all the needs of the family members from children to adults

secondly, These days malls generate high revenue to the government when compares to small shops. it also provide employment opportunities and introduces the western culture to the people. so, to improve the business many people constructing the large shopping malls, by detecting the many small shops.

To conclude this, as the shopping malls gives many advantages to the people. Although there are some advantages with small shops like small business development. the advantages of shopping malls overweight it.