It is important for school children to study music, art, and sport as it is for them to become literature and numerate. How far do you agree with this statement? support your point of view with reasons and/or examples from your own experience.

The issue raises a controversy about the recent inventions as it becoming essential parts for everyday living. I agree with the previous statements and this will be further discussed before reaching a conclusion.

At the outset, there are several reasons why it can be stated that the recent inventions have become an essential part of modern living. The first being that, people tend to use these modern electrical, electronic and mechanical equipment more frequently in day to day activities. To cite an example on the matter, without using these latest gadgets we will not be able to send emails, prepare coffee, tap our travel card.

Another key justification for upholding this notion is due to the fact that immense impact can be noticed if we keep put such things away from our life. Correspondingly, it is crucial to note that without these modern day equipments life would be so different.

In light of the above discusssion, it can be conclude that recent inventions are more beneficial and fruitful to human being in all aspects of life.