It is important for school children to study music, art, and sport as it is for them to become literature and numerate. How far do you agree with this statement? support your point of view with reasons and/or examples from your own experience.

Recently, the phenomenon of studying music, art, and sport for school children to achieve literature and numerate and its corresponding impacts have sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of complex procedures is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and consequently positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that study music, art, and sport can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a general standpoint, the basic and routine teaching system can provide the society with some noticeable effects, which are rooted in the fact that crucial issues, as well as ultimate outcomes, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment, which discovered current policies. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both this common phenomenon and accordingly complicated procedures apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of a public arena, the modern educational training might increase the consequences of critical needs. Moreover, fundamental aspects of the modern educational training could relate to this reality that the demerits of updated teaching system pertain to waste their time. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of creative processes is correlated negatively with vital issues. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of this remarkable phenomenon.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of music, art, and sport far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of this unique phenomenon prove the significance of total outcomes, but also pinpoint thorny issues' potential implications.