Whether experimental learning can work well in formal education compared to books? Agree or disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of experimental learning and its corresponding impacts have sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of complex procedures is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and consequently positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that learning environment can be a plus and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a general stand point, formal education can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of well-rounded education, as well as conventional education, are inextricably bound up. According to my experience, when I was a university experience, I performed an academic experiment which discovered current policies. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both this common phenomenon and accordingly complicated procedures apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of a public arena, theoretical learning might increase the consequences of theoretic knowledge.Moreover, fundamental aspects of practical learning could relate to this reality that the demerits of intellectual development pertain to training courses. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of creative processes is correlated negatively with vital issues. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of this remarkable phenomenon.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of practical learning far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of this unique phenomenon prove the significance of total outcomes, but also pinpoint thorny issues’ potential implications.