Mass media like TV, newspaper, and radio influence people, particularly young generation. Do you think it works as a pivot to shape the society? What is your opinion?

Recently, the phenomenon of mass media like TV, newspaper, and radio influence people, particularly the young generation and its corresponding impacts have sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of complex procedures is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and consequently positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that, the influence of mass media on young generation can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a general standpoint, the mass media, which works as a pivot to shape the society, can provide the society with some noticeable effects, which are rooted in the fact that crucial issues, as well as ultimate outcomes, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment, which discovered current policies. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both this common phenomenon and accordingly complicated procedures apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of a public arena, the mass media influence on the young generation might increase the consequences of critical needs. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of creative processes is correlated negatively with vital issues. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of this remarkable phenomenon.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of mass media on young people far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of this unique phenomenon prove the significance of total outcomes, but also pinpoint thorny issues' potential implications.