University will deduct the student’s score for late assignments. Give opinions and solutions.

With the change in technology, there are number of changes in the field of education. Many universities are stated scouring their students with the assignments. Faculty offer the students a deadline if the deadline is crossed the score will be deducted. Now it is debatable issue that university will detect the score of the students. Score should be penalized for late submission.

To begin with, deadline for the assignments must be allowed for all the subjects. so that, students will maintain a time schedule for written the assignments with in the deadline. Deduct the score will generate the fear in the students to submit the assignment. Many students will learn the time management with the help of the deadline process. they may work according to it.

secondly, faculty should maintain the process and checking the students assignments day by day, so that, students can have a chance to express the doubt about the assignments and subject with this they can correct at initial stage. even though, some people submits the assignments after the time if the reason is acceptable after the proper satisfaction faculty must accept it.

To conclude this, deducting the score for late submission of assignments is not acceptable until a satisfied reason beyond it. there are many advantages with assignments scoring and students should utlise it. Faculty should provide a proper guidelines for submitting the assignments on time to aspirants.