The world’s governments and organizations are facing a lot of issues. Which do you think is the most pressing problem for the inhabitants for our planet and give the solution.

From the past few decades, worldwide people are facing lot of problems not only the people governments and organizations are also face a lot of problem with global warming. Global warming is the major problem to our planet. It rises the sea level, melts the polar ice, floods etc

The main cause of the global warming is green houses effect. These releases the more number of carbondioxde gases with effect the rise in heat in the environment, the other cause is by human deforestation is another main cause of global warming and using more number of fossil fuels. More number of cars are used so that, air pollution is occurred. Industries and factories emits the dangerous gases to the air by this industries air water are polluted. Another main reason for the global warming is population, as population increased the waste is also increased by this waste the land is polluted

There are some solutions to reduce global warming, but this is possible with everyone government and indivuials should take part in this, by reducing the use of fossil fuels, instead of usage of petelrolium products can go with another product which is eco-friendly. Stop cutting the tress, reduce the usage of natural resources, controlling the population

To conclude, global warming poses a serious problem to mankind, wildlife and eco system of the planet. Government and people should share equal responsibilities to overcome this problem and make the planet safer