In this highly turbulent and erupting era, we have witnessed enormous problems on a global scale. To count some, they are the threat of nuclear war, cybercrimes, and global warming. According to me, global warming is the most severe issues, if not dealt with utter care, will be proved to be detrimental for the inhabitant of the planet.

To begin with, since the past decade due to mammoth urbanization and industrial expansion, the world has undergone massive deforestation. Moreover, emission from fossil fuels and toxic chemicals gases from factories have increased the level of air pollution significantly. For instance, in major cities, the effect of greenhouse gases is recorded at an extreme level that not only it is difficult to breathe for humans, but also have impacted birds and animals at large.

To eradicate this pressing pandemic all sections of communities from governments, organizations and individuals will have to collaborate cognitively and holistically. For example, the government should impose stricter environmental laws on companies responsible for polluting the planet. Furthermore, an organization should invent and innovate products pertaining to the source of green and renewable energy like wind and solar power. Finally, the citizen should avoid using plastic made from toxic chemical compositions.

In conclusion, from the above example, it is evident that for protecting the environment for future generations and species, radical measures are required by all sections of the society.