Some types of employment are suitable for men and other types of employment are more appropriate for women.

To what extent do you agree with this statement? support your answer with reasons and examples from your own experience.

The importance of the suitable employment, which was always debateable, has now become more controversial. The most substantial influence of suitable employment, has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend over the years. It can be agreed that jobs are beneficial for both men and women. This essay will elaborate that which employment is suitable for men and which is more appropriate for women and thus will lead to the logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerous ways how different types of employment are appropriate for men and women, but the most conspicuous one stem from the fact that gender does not make any impact on choosing a job, if a women is perfect for an employment than she should be get hired. As an illustration, everyone should have same opportunities for all types of employment. Moreover, many people says that men will be better for this position, this trend must be finish now a days. Thus, by this way both men and women should be treated equally in all sorts of employment.

Nevertheless, there remains some drawbacks, which can certainly overwhelm the potential impact of the appropriate employment but the most alarming one is rooted in the fact that some jobs are not suitable for women. For example, jobs where probability of risk will be high, such as security jobs at the risky venues. Furthermore, women should avoid those kinds of employment. Thus, because of that some jobs may not be good for women.

For what has been discussed above, it can be concluded that the impact of the suitable employment is prominent, and the way risky jobs are discussed should be well-handled.