Some types of employment are more suitable for men and other types of employment are more appropriate for women.

To what extent do you agree with this statement? Support your point of view with reasons and examples from your own experience.

In the recent decades, most of people think some type of jobs are appropriate for women, on the other hand some other employments are suitable for men. I partially disagree with this kind of believe because I claimed that each job needs skill, enthusiasm and knowledge to be done professionally and gender never plays a significant role in it. In this essay we are going to debate both sides and reach a conclusion.

The First and for most, some people think some careers are suitable for woman and some are appropriate for men. It would be partially true but the reason might be because of the way of nurturing a child. In fact, from the beginning years of a girl, she was taught that a woman could cook and clean the house rather than a man and it is not suitable for her to follow her interest on mannish jobs. Besides this happened to boys as well. For example, when I was a child it is very unrealistic or imaginary that a girl wanted to be a pilot or mechanical engineer, even if she adores it.

Secondly, I want to discuss why I was against the appropriate job for each gender. I believe that each career needs its own skill, knowledge and the most important factor in choosing a job as the interest of the person. So if a person has been taught properly in each field without noticed his or her gender, they would have been successful in that field. For instance, according to the resent news we have a very popular and successful woman who becomes a pilot in a country that its people think being a pilot is not suitable for a girl and being a house wife is the main duty of every women.

To conclude, Although people believe that some jobs are suitable for men and some are for women, I think there is some other factors to indicate that which person could reach the goal and being successful forget about their genders.