Some people think that universities should not provide so much theoretical knowledge but give more practical training throughout their courses. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Recently the fundamental essence of theoretical courses in universities and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of vocational schools is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that practical training can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the social standpoint, providing theoretical knowledge in universities can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that, having the related skill, as well as being prepared for the labor market. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the effects of working and studying. Thus, the beneficial ramification of both experiencing and being knowledgable apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of educational issues, practical knowledge in university might increase the consequences of having work experience. Moreover, the fundamental aspects of the theories relate to this reality that the demerits of working failures pertain to lack of working experience. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downsides of acquiring knowledge are correlated negatively with lack of self-confidence at work. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of practical training.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of vocational training in universities far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of acquiring knowledge prove the significance of some theoretical studying, but also pinpoint the implications of the experimental course.