Some people think that universities should not provide so much theoretical knowledge but give more practical training throughout their courses. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Recently, the phenomenon of providing theoretical knowlege and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that universities are highly beneficial, such issues are regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that practical training can be a plus and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From social standpoint, the university courses can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that scientific trainings, as well as theoretical sciences, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the importance of university. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both university teachers and students practicings apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of academic knowledge, being a university student might increase the consequences of university educations. Moreover, fundamental aspects of written courses relate to this reality that the demerits of university pertain to theoretical sciences. As a tangible example, a scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of university knowledge is correlated negatively with social knowledge. Hence it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of the university.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of theory far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of university prove the significance of knowledge, but also pinpoint course implications.