You are given climate as the field of study. Which area will you prefer? Explain why you picked up the particular area for your study?

The importance of climate change, which has always debatable, has now become more controversial. With many people claiming that it is beneficial, others reject this nation. The substantial influence of global warming has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend in recent years. In my opinion, the latter propositions appear to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate both positive and negative effects of climate change and the impact of global warming and thus will reach a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the air pollution and greenhouse gases emission. According to startling new research, for example, the overuse of fossil foils may cause air pollution and as an obvious consequence, there would be global warming.

There are some pitfalls, however, that negates this argument and which can be certainly overwhelmed the potential influence of climate change. But the most alarming one is rooted to the fact that deforestation and water pollution are leads to global warming.

Approaches to deal with these concerns which are numerous but the most effective one is using the hybrid cars and plant trees, which is impracticable and unattainable, but comprehensive and feasible. As an illustration, research in this area invariably reveals that limitation on using fossil foils and cutting the trees may resolve climate change warnings.

In a nutshell, one can reach a conclusion that climate change is a severe issue these days. So prominent is the impact of greenhouse gasses and carbon dioxide in addition to deforestation, which a number of drawbacks should be well handled.