If you want to study a particular area of climate change, which area/subject will you choose?

Recently, the phenomenon of climate change and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of preventing global warming is highly beneficial, such issue regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that studying major effects of global warming can be a plus and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the environmental standpoint, preventing the climate change can provide a society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that balancing pollution as well saving non-renewable resources, are inextricably bound up. According to my personal experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered usage of renewable has a significant effect on preventing global warming. Thus, the beneficial consequences of electronic cars and use of renewable resource apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of climate change, excessive use of fossil fuels might exacerbate the consequences of melting glaciers. Moreover, the fundamental aspects of greenhouses emission related to this reality the demerits of energy usage pertain to carbon footprints. As a tangible example, a scientific research undertook by a prestigious university has asserted the downsides of global warming is correlated negatively with greenhouse gasses. Hence, it is corrected to presume the preconceive the notion of energy-intensive manufacturing.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of using a renewable resource to prevent global warming far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of these kinds of resources prove the significance of widely used around the world, but also reduce carbon dioxide's implications.