Recently, the phenomenon of climate change in its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. I have to choose a specific field of climate change, I will be enthusiastic about studying global warming. The most important factors which cause global warming are greenhouses emission, deforestation and also carbon footprint.

From the Scientific viewpoints, greenhouses emission and carbon dioxide both play a significant role in rising weather and sea temperature. As a tangible example, a scientific research undertook by a prestigious university has asserted that the excessive use of fossil fuels leads to increasing rate of greenhouse gasses and carbon dioxide. Thus, the detrimental effects of these gasses emission are quite obvious.

Furthermore, within the realm of the environment, forests act as a deterrent to the global warming. Moreover, based on a substantial number of studies, deforestation leads to higher temperature weather. According to my personal experience, when I was a child, more forests and trees can be seen and the rate of rainfalls each year was adequate, but recently because of the deforestation the rainfall rate sharply decreases. Hence, it is corrected to presume that destroy the forest has irreparable side effects.

To conclude, while there are several arguments about the ways preventing global warming, I profoundly believe that the reducing greenhouses gasses emission and prevent deforestation would be unbelievably beneficial and I would choose study global warming to tackle the problems mentioned above.